Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Closing was quick and easy

4.8 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Chad Johnson

White Bear Lake, MN
Chad is a true professional. He's always willing to explore ideas and options for the most efficient way to finance your home/property purchase.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Chad Johnson

Saint Louis Park, MN
Obtaining advanced approval and a loan for our condo was so easy with the help o Chad. It was amazing because we did so remotely as we were in California, purchasing a condo in Minneapolis. Thank you Chad for making it so easy.

4.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michele R. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
When asking for information or documents, specific format and/or requirements should be given with the requests. if there are options, like tax escrow or house insurance deduction, these optional items should not be assumed as part of the mortgage payments. Explaining why two concentive months of statements due to the patriots act should be explained up front so we understand the document requests.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Devin H. for Chad Johnson

New Brighton, MN
Chad just broke everything down in layman terms and made my wife and I feel at ease throughout the entire process. What a pro! He's great and I'd definitely recommend again.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Corinne H. for Chad Johnson

New Brighton, MN
Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jay M. for Chad Johnson

Victoria, MN
Chad was responsive and always willing to answer questions throughout the entire process, making it smooth and efficient.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Chad Johnson

Brooklyn Park, MN
Chad was super prompt and helpful with process - went above and beyond helping with preparation . Great experience !

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Megan M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was incredibly helpful as we navigated both the sale of our home and the purchase of a new home. He took the time to walk through various options for financing with us and was quick to respond to any questions we had. We would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad and his team are the best!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sarita M. for Chad Johnson

Wayzata, MN
Chad provided amazing customer service and excellent communication through the process. It was a smooth transaction all based on Chad's hard work. We will definitely do business with him again.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad worked through various scenarios with me and was very responsive. And he was happy to do it!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Paul W. for Chad Johnson

Golden Valley, MN
If it wasn't for the support and incredible attention that Chad brought to my wife and I during the purchase of our first home, we wouldn't have been able to close on time. Not only did he answer all my questions, but his strong communication made the process painless and easy! I highly recommend going with Chad at Edina Realty!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Eric E. for Chad Johnson

Minnetonka, MN
I felt Chad was very professional. That was very important, which increased my confidence. He was thorough and always available when needed. He helped ease my stress throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone for their mortgage financing. We are excited to be in our new home and Chad played an important in our process. Thank you Chad!!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander A. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was informative and responsive from beginning to end making for stress free experience.

4.2 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marcia H. for Chad Johnson

Saint Paul, MN
My frustration was due to my lack of technical skill. However, it seemed to me that Chad and Dan assumed I was up with all the electronic ways of communicating and I found it frustrating and worrisome. Without the help of my KY agent Mary assisting, it would have been even more so. It took a while for him to realize it required more than the usual patience. I do thank him for his service.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Chad Johnson

Robbinsdale, MN
.

4.2 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel E. for Chad Johnson

Woodbury, MN


5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad is an incredibly responsible, personable and efficient individual. Always eager to help and make the stressful process of buying a house a breeze

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Chad Johnson

Mendota Heights, MN
Timely and efficient. Chad responded extremely quickly to any inquiry or question I had. Solid rates and multiple loan options.

4.8 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren D. for Chad Johnson

Mendota Heights, MN
Everything ran smooth, questions answered quickly and we closed on time.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Chad Johnson

Saint Paul, MN
Chad. Chad makes everything amazing.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Better rate than competitors, quick response to questions, closed smoothly.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Geoff T. for Chad Johnson

Bloomington, MN
No complaints about anything

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Britta A. for Chad Johnson

Bloomington, MN
Chad's the bossman. Answers all questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey J. for Chad Johnson

Excelsior, MN
This is the second time I have worked with Chad to set up financing for a home and both times he has done an outstanding job at getting me through the process. Buying a home can be stressful but Chad makes the financing piece very easy!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Harold H. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad's initial estimates were very close to the final. He kept us informed throughout the process. Very pleased with the service.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was there to answer all my questions. And I had a lot! Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl H. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Timely and knowledgeable service! Would do business with him I'm again.


Line


Back to top