Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Chad Johnson

Plymouth, MN
Was available at all times. Helped walk us through any questions we had as first time home buyers. Was always positive and made us feel like we were in good hands throughout the entire process.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad is fantastic! He's genuine and truly works in the best interest of his clients.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle Lo for Chad Johnson

Savage, MN
First time home buyer and things went very smoothly. All questions were answered.

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Chad Johnson

Chanhassen, MN
Chad and the whole team were extremely responsive and answered all questions in a timely and helpful manner. We had a great experience.

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ariel F. for Chad Johnson

Chaska, MN
Chad and Paige are just amazing. Thank you for all of your guidance and expertise.

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Brian V. for Chad Johnson

Rosemount, MN
everyone was great

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Emily B. for Chad Johnson

West Saint Paul, MN
Quick response time, knowledgeable, helpful

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by John F. for Chad Johnson

Saint Paul, MN
Made the whole process super easy

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Brook S. for Chad Johnson

Golden Valley, MN
Thank you, Chad, for your wonderful service and for helping me get my dream home! You were patient with me in my moments of panic and I cannot thank you enough for that! I will absolutely recommend you to other future home buyers! Thank you, thank you again!

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Elisabeth M. for Chad Johnson

Roseville, MN
Thank you for all the guidance, hard work, information, and complete answers you gave us. We have complete trust and faith in you and will definitely recommend you to friends/family!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Claudia C. for Chad Johnson

Marine on St. Croix, MN
Great service! Very professional.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by John E. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Very prompt responses and clear communication throughout... Just what you want!

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Chad Johnson

St Louis Park, MN
Chad was very helpful in the home buying process. He always was quick to respond and had the answers I was looking for.

5 completed on June 28, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn S. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was always professional and quick to respond to our needs. We were very happy with his service and would highly recommend him.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad Johnson and Paige Nelson are absolutely fantastic!! From the very beginning, they both made the process extremely simple with their efficiency, communication and overall knowledge and passion to truly help people! Chad was there when I needed whether it was day or night. Paige was highly efficient and effective and was a true joy to work with! I can't thank Chad and Paige enough. I highly recommend that all of my family and friends only contact both Chad Johnson and Paige Nelson!!

5 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Donnette H. for Chad Johnson

Minnetonka, MN
Chad Johnson did a great job getting my mortgage closed on time. He even helped to get my rate lowered. I would recommend Edina Realty Mortgage to my friends and family.

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence L. for Chad Johnson

Plymouth, MN
Everything Chad did was very helpful. He was the calming force when things got complicated for us. He stepped us through each process very professionally.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Linda S. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad, Paige and the team did an outstanding job of shepherding me through what I suspect was something other than the standard process. Not only answering questions but just being overall very supportive throughout the process. Thanks so much for a happy outcome!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Evelyn B. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad walked me through all steps of the process and explained everything thoroughly. He was always available to answer questions. Chad was so helpful as I was a first-time home buyer!

5 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Caroline V. for Chad Johnson

Minnetonka, MN
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with!

5 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel S. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad and his team were fantastic to work with. Made the whole process so easy and answered all my questions!

5 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by James G. for Chad Johnson

Victoria, MN
Always communicating and very responsive to all of our questions. They made the process super easy! Would recommend Chad and his team to anyone!

5 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Karie W. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
This is the second time I have worked with Chad on a mortgage. He has always answered every question I’ve had promptly and always made me feel comfortable throughout the mortgage process. I have bought and sold two homes within two years coming into this market without any guidance. If it wasn’t for Chad, I wouldn’t have been able to do it. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions, offering the guidance I needed as a first time buyer, and seller! I can’t thank you enough Chad!

5 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Chad Johnson

Brooklyn Center, MN
Chad was very helpful and responsive at all hours. He worked hand-in-glove with me and my realtor through a complicated transaction with ease. Would definitely recommend!

5 completed on January 28, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Chad Johnson

Bloomington, MN
Fantastic experience with Chad and his team! Very smooth process from start to finish. Thank you!


Line


Back to top