Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.7 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Anna F. for Chad Johnson

Richfield, MN
very easy

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Caroline V. for Chad Johnson

Minnetonka, MN
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel S. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad and his team were fantastic to work with. Made the whole process so easy and answered all my questions!

4.7 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Allison G. for Chad Johnson

Victoria, MN
Chad made things easy!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by James G. for Chad Johnson

Victoria, MN
Always communicating and very responsive to all of our questions. They made the process super easy! Would recommend Chad and his team to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Karie W. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
This is the second time I have worked with Chad on a mortgage. He has always answered every question I’ve had promptly and always made me feel comfortable throughout the mortgage process. I have bought and sold two homes within two years coming into this market without any guidance. If it wasn’t for Chad, I wouldn’t have been able to do it. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions, offering the guidance I needed as a first time buyer, and seller! I can’t thank you enough Chad!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Chad Johnson

Brooklyn Center, MN
Chad was very helpful and responsive at all hours. He worked hand-in-glove with me and my realtor through a complicated transaction with ease. Would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Chad Johnson

Bloomington, MN
Fantastic experience with Chad and his team! Very smooth process from start to finish. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Greg S. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was helpful, responsive, patient, knowledgeable, and in general an asset that I’m glad we had in our corner during this stressful process.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Keri F. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Working with Chad and his team was easy and efficient. They followed up in a timely matter and the overall communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Chad Johnson

Minnetonka, MN
Chad and team were great to work with, very thorough and always willing to answer questions and address concerns. We’re always a step ahead of me and keeping me on track with the timeline of events and steps along the way. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kerry C. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Chad and his team went above and beyond for me, making the process painless, always ready to answer any question no matter how big or small. Really one of the best experiences I have had attaining a mortgage, even more than some of the jumbo mortgages I have had in the past with exclusive lenders. Many thanks for handling every detail in a timely manner and treating my recent home purchase and Mortgage like I was the most client and transaction you’ve ever had!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Chad Johnson

Saint Louis Park, MN


5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Derwin G. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad was professional, kind, patient, and was there every step of the way. Chad answered all of our questions to ensure that we were informed and confident, as my wife and I moved through the home buying process. One could not ask for a better experience!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Siobhan G. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad is the epitome of an exceptional lender. He is exactly what you want and need in a real estate transaction and creates an atmosphere that works hand in and hand with how the real estate world works. He works right along side the client and realtor to create a seamless transaction. He is always available to answers questions (big or small) and make first time home buyers feel secure and taken care of. I can’t recommend him enough and feel so lucky to have worked with him!

4.8 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Julie M. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Good communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa B. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Chad and Paige were very kind. They responded to our questions quickly over email and via phone, if needed, and they always explained things in a way that helped us understand this new terrain we were navigating in buying our first home.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Martha L. for Chad Johnson

Apple Valley, MN
Chad was thorough and got back to me as soon as possible when I had questions. He was very patient and kept me informed on what he needed from me for documents etc...I really appreciated his expertise in walking me through this process.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton B. for Chad Johnson

Brooklyn Park, MN
Clear, concise, and effective communication. Questions answered in a timely manner, made every question feel important. We are younger buyers and were treated with complete respect.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Chad Johnson

Chisago City, MN
Great service from Chad and his staff. A very smooth process.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen F. for Chad Johnson

Maple Grove, MN
My second transaction with Chad. He’s great!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Julie L. for Chad Johnson

Minneapolis, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ann H. for Chad Johnson

Edina, MN
Very responsive. Incredibly personalize experienced. Felt validated even when we the questions seemed silly. Would def recommend Chad!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Chad Johnson

Eden Prairie, MN
Chad was very helpful and made himself available to me pretty much any time I needed help. He always either answered the phone or called me back promptly, which is incredibly important in a competitive market.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas O. for Chad Johnson

Chaska, MN
Chad was very informative and helpful along the way!


Line


Back to top